Curriculum Vitae

Antinéa begins in 1985 with dancing Flamenco. Also she takes classes in Jazzdance, Modern Dance, Classical Ballet and Oriental Dance.

Antinéa receives her Flamenco dance education with Amparo de Triana (Berlin), Manolo Marín (Sevilla) and Merche Esmeralda (Madrid). Other important teachers are Mercedes y Albano, Carmen Ledesma and Javier Cruz. In addition, she studies classical Ballet (with Libby Farr, Berlin), Clásico Español (with Guadalupe Gómez and Paco Romero, Madrid) and Cante Flamenco (with Carmen de Torres, Sevilla).

She performs in Germany, Switzerland, Austria, France and Spain. In 1995 she is featured at the Flamenco Festival in Brandenburg and at the Weltmusikfestival in Weyer, Austria. In 2001 and 2002 she performs at the Flamenco Festivals in Freiburg, and 2001 and 2003 at the Flamenco Festivals in Düsseldorf, where she also gives workshops and in 2003 also at the Flamenco Festival in Hamburg.
Antinéa works extensively with wellknown artists such as José Parrondo, Miguel Pérez, Carlos “El Canario”, Carmen Fernández, Rafael de Huelva, Carmen de Torres, Mariano Martín, Ricardo Espinosa among others.

She receives her education as an examined dance pedagogue for Flamenco Dance with Amparo de Triana (1992 –1998, Berlin). She studies eight semesters (four years) of Medicine. She developes an extensive knowledge of Anatomy and Physiology, which plays an important role in her pedagogical instruction.
Since 1994 she teaches own classes in Berlin and other cities.
Since 2005 member of the German Association of Dance Medicine (TaMeD e.V.).
Antinéa teaches a physically correct and medically founded dance technique, also at VIth Symposium of Dance Medicine at the Folkwang University in Essen (May 2003), at the VIIth Symposium for Dance Medicine at the Bavarian National Ballet in Munich (May 2005) and at the VIIIth Symposium for Dance Medicine at the Stuttgarter Ballett (May 2006).

From 1998 to 2000 Antinéa studies and works in Sevilla. Since 2001 she lives and works again in Germany and goes - if her full agenda allows that - as often as possible to Sevilla.
She teaches workshops throughout Europe.
From October 2000 to July 2002 she is guest student at the Academy of Dramatic Arts “Ernst Busch”, studying choreography. In Sevilla she takes classes at the wellknown theatre academy “Viento Sur” with Jorge Cuadrelli and Maite Lozano.

From 1999 to 2001 she is contracted for the role of the mother and the death in “Don Juan”, a flamenco dance theatre production of Catarina Mora in Stuttgart.

In April 2003 she goes on tour with her first own flamenco dance theatre “Sentimientos Oscuros”.

In June and July 2003 she is on tour throughout Slovenia with La Chova and Nicolas (Netherlands) and performs also at the Slovenian television.

Her second flamenco dance theatre “Leyenda e Historia”, a succesfull fusion of recitation, dance and music, has its premiere in 2005.

Since 2004 she teaches workshops periodically in the Netherlands, since 2006 she teaches projects in schools.

With her own group she performs throughout Europe.

2006 she finishes her education as a Pilates Mat Trainer at Polestar Education International, the world-leading instructor within the Pilates Method. Polestar Education International is a worldwide recognized concept, which preserves the original theories and integrates new knowledge. Cognitions of sports medicine, physiology and in first place also of didactics and motor control enrich the origin principles of the Pilates Method.

Also she is teacher for relaxing methods. She is Member at the German Association of Dance Medicine (TaMeD). For TaMeD she works as a teacher since 2003 and manages from 2009 to 2010 the department „fair“. From 2011 to 2013 she teaches in Berlin at an acadamy for circus pedagogues.

Curriculum Vitae

Antinéa beginnt 1985 mit dem Flamencotanz. Unterricht in Jazztanz, Modern Dance, klassischem Ballett und orientalischem Tanz folgt.

Ihre Flamencotanzausbildung erhält Antinéa bei Amparo de Triana (Berlin), Manolo Marín (Sevilla) und Merche Esmeralda (Madrid). Weitere wichtige Lehrer sind Mercedes y Albano, Carmen Ledesma und Javier Cruz. Außerdem bildet sie sich in klassischem Ballett (bei Libby Farr, Berlin), Clásico Español (bei Guadalupe Gómez und Paco Romero, Madrid) und Cante Flamenco (bei Carmen de Torres, Sevilla) weiter.

Auftritte führen sie u.a. nach Berlin, Hannover, Regensburg, Bochum, Stuttgart, Slowenien, in die Niederlande, die Schweiz, nach Sevilla und Südfrankreich. 1995 tritt sie beim Flamencofestival in Brandenburg und beim Weltmusikfestival in Weyer (Österreich) auf. 2001 und 2002 tritt sie beim Flamencofestival in Freiburg auf, 2001 und 2003 beim Flamencofestival im tanzhaus nrw in Düsseldorf, wo sie auch Workshops gibt, 2003 auch beim Flamencofestival in Hamburg.
Antinéa arbeitet mit bekannten Künstlern, u.a. mit José Parrondo, Miguel Pérez, Carlos „El Canario“, Carmen Fernández, Rafael de Huelva, Carmen de Torres, Mariano Martín, Ricardo Espinosa.

Ihre Ausbildung zur geprüften Tanzpädagogin für Flamencotanz absolviert sie bei Amparo de Triana (1992 bis 1998, Berlin). Sie studiert acht Semester Medizin und vervollständigt so ihre Kenntnisse in Anatomie und Physiologie, die in ihrer pädagogischen Arbeit von großer Bedeutung sind.
Seit 1994 unterrichtet sie eigene Kurse und Workshops.
Seit 2005 ist sie Mitglied bei TanzMedizin Deutschland e.V.
Antinéa unterrichtet eine körpergerechte und medizinisch fundierte Tanztechnik, die sie bereits beim VI. Symposium für Tanzmedizin an der Folkwang-Hochschule in Essen (Mai 2003), beim VII. Symposium für Tanzmedizin am Bayrischen Staatsballett in München (Mai 2005) und beim VIII. Symposium für Tanzmedizin am Stuttgarter Ballett (Mai 2006) unterrichtet.

Von 1998 bis 2000 studiert und arbeitet Antinéa in Sevilla. Seit 2001 lebt und arbeitet sie wieder in Deutschland und ist, soweit es ihr Kalender erlaubt, so oft wie möglich in Sevilla.
Sie gibt Workshops im In- und Ausland.
Von Oktober 2000 bis Juli 2002 ist sie Gaststudentin im Studiengang Choreographie an der Hochschule für Schauspielkunst „Ernst Busch“ in Berlin. In Sevilla nimmt sie Unterricht bei Jorge Cuadrelli und Maite Lozano an der renommierten Schauspielschule „Viento Sur“.

Von 1999 bis 2001 ist sie für die Rolle der Mutter und des Todes in der Flamencotanztheater-Produktion „Don ! Juan“ der Compañía von Catarina Mora (Stuttgart) engagiert.

2003 bringt sie ihre erste eigene Flamencotanztheater-Produktion „Sentimientos Oscuros“ auf die Bühne.
Im Juni und Juli 2003 geht sie mit La Chova und Nicolas (Utrecht/Holland) in Slowenien auf Tournee und tritt im slowenischen Fernsehen auf.

Im Jahr 2005 folgt ihre zweite Flamencotanztheater-Produktion „Leyenda e Historia“, eine erfolgreiche Fusion aus Rezitation, Tanz und Musik (Premiere in Berlin).
Seit 2004 unterrichtet sie regelmäßig Workshops in den Niederlanden, seit 2006 Projekte in diversen Schulen.

Mit ihrem eigenen Ensemble tritt sie europaweit auf.

2006 beendet sie erfolgreich ihre Ausbildung als Pilates Trainerin bei Polestar Education International, dem weltweit führenden Ausbilder in der Pilates Methode. Polestar Education International ist ein weltweit anerkanntes Konzept, das die ursprünglichen Lehren bewahrt und Neues integriert. Erkenntnisse der Sportmedizin, Physiologie und Biomechanik und vor allem der Didaktik und der Bewegungslehre bereichern die ursprünglichen Prinzipien der Pilates Methode.

Außerdem ist sie Entspannungspädagogin. Sie ist Mitglied bei TanzMedizin Deutschland e.V. (TaMeD). Für TaMeD arbeitet sie seit 2003 als Referentin und leitet von 2009 bis 2010 dort den Arbeitsbereich „Messe“. Von 2011 bis 2013 unterrichtet sie in Berlin in einer Schule für Zirkuspädagogik.